Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Mansfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Mansfield

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Alcocer

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so nice and helpful over the phone!"

Melissa Markham

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly to work with. And are always there to help."

Brittany Barker (B)

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!!!! They have been nothing but helpful and good at helping me save money. I would definitely recommend them hands down. They definitely can get you the discounts you need to save more!!!!"

Brad Basehar

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and willing to answer any questions. Everyone is knowledgeable and eager to help."

Cindy Goyne

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly always helpful. Good rates."

James Johnson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people love dealing with State Farm"

Jalyn Ogorman

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with answering my questions about my situation!!!"

Jamie Metcalf

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for all your insurance needs. I have been with them over 20 years. They have always took care of all my needs and saved me on my auto insurance. Thank you State Farm"

Tim Via

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Mansfield’s State Farm agency has always been very easy to work with. Great staff."

Chasity Blankenship

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Miranda and Brandon for helping us out! Switching to John Mansfields office has been a huge relief to myself and my husband for our insurance needs. Definitely recommend this local office!"

Michael Blankenship

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched from a state farm in Russellville because our policy was not getting handled correctly and we were being over charged. John Mansfields office has fixed it and taken good care of us we are proud to have them taking care of us now"

Kristin Haggard

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and helpful."

Mike Hickey

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly quick and easy"

BTK BeforeTheKing

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here. The staff is kind and knowledgeable, there’s normally some kind of candy up front, best prices and quality coverage around! I left Geico because these guys are just better and have better prices!"

Douglas Davis Jr.

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bought and paid for a simple 6 mo.auto policy in June. After signing the same coverage document 3 times (due to their repeated mistakes) now two months later, 3 phone calls and an office visit, still not correct. Cancelled for refund to buy elsewhere"

lisa Robison

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is amazing. She has always been very professional and easy to talk with and has helped my family more than I can think. Thank you all for being a great part of our lives"

Selena Santos

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is a great person helpful and is there for us if we need her or have any questions we love state farm."

Marla Robinson

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melony was very helpful in giving me a quote for my insurance. She gave me alot of information."

Joshua Robison

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and very professional and nice I would recommend them to anyone. They have helped us out so much. Melanie is awesome"

Sarah Battles

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Battles is an amazing State Farm Agent! Super helpful and really knows what he's talking about."

Shelby Lynn Frieden

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have Melanie and have for years she is amazing, always helpful and very sweet when we need her. ❤"

Buddy Lane Goocher

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie always takes care of me! Have my auto, rv and life insurance thru them and haven’t had any issues at all. John is a great guy also. Great staff and always easy to talk to."

Ginger McNiff

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Battles' professional attitude gives confidence in the company and his knowledge of insurance. He's also really nice and personable."

Pam Hummer

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon provided us with gold star service! Good coverage for our new home at a very competitive rate."

mason shepherd

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people who go above and beyond for clients. Very thankful"