Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Mansfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Mansfield

4.8 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Douglas Davis Jr.

Douglas Davis Jr.

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bought and paid for a simple 6 mo.auto policy in June. After signing the same coverage document 3 times (due to their repeated mistakes) now two months later, 3 phone calls and an office visit, still not correct. Cancelled for refund to buy elsewhere"
Profile photo of lisa Robison

lisa Robison

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is amazing. She has always been very professional and easy to talk with and has helped my family more than I can think. Thank you all for being a great part of our lives"
Profile photo of Selena Santos

Selena Santos

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is a great person helpful and is there for us if we need her or have any questions we love state farm."
Profile photo of Marla Robinson

Marla Robinson

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melony was very helpful in giving me a quote for my insurance. She gave me alot of information."
Profile photo of Joshua Robison

Joshua Robison

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and very professional and nice I would recommend them to anyone. They have helped us out so much. Melanie is awesome"
Profile photo of Sarah Battles

Sarah Battles

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Battles is an amazing State Farm Agent! Super helpful and really knows what he's talking about."
Profile photo of Shelby Lynn Frieden

Shelby Lynn Frieden

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have Melanie and have for years she is amazing, always helpful and very sweet when we need her. ❤"
Profile photo of Buddy Lane Goocher

Buddy Lane Goocher

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie always takes care of me! Have my auto, rv and life insurance thru them and haven’t had any issues at all. John is a great guy also. Great staff and always easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Ginger McNiff

Ginger McNiff

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Battles' professional attitude gives confidence in the company and his knowledge of insurance. He's also really nice and personable."
Profile photo of Pam Hummer

Pam Hummer

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon provided us with gold star service! Good coverage for our new home at a very competitive rate."
Profile photo of mason shepherd

mason shepherd

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people who go above and beyond for clients. Very thankful"
Profile photo of Shelley Rhoades

Shelley Rhoades

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Batttles helped me get everything switched over to their office, he made the process very easy and painless. He is always willing to help others. And eager to give candy to the kids!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Dominguez

Cindy Dominguez

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is such an amazing agent! Very professional and nice! She knew which insurance was a perfect fit for me and I saved up so much. I highly recommend you guys to get your car insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of robert battles

robert battles

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Battles is an excellent agent and helped me alot"
Profile photo of Candie Messec

Candie Messec

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie was great, she was nice and patient while answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Nicklas Busines Support Services

Nicklas Busines Support Services

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is phenomenal! Excellent service, very professional! A+!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Templeman

Rick Templeman

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They all seem very helpful and friendly.the lady as you walk in is amazing.."
Profile photo of Kristie Miller

Kristie Miller

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been our insurance provider for 15 years.They always go above and beyond and care for their customers. Brandon Battles is one of the best sales rep you can find in the River Valley."
Profile photo of J Anderson

J Anderson

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is great! Give him a call."
Profile photo of Kim Battles

Kim Battles

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency. Brandon took care of our account and got a the best rates and great coverage"
Profile photo of Cori Boyster

Cori Boyster

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jade is very helpful. She is easy to work with and professional."
Profile photo of Shylar McDaniel

Shylar McDaniel

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jade McDaniel is number 1!!!!!"
Profile photo of Barbs T.

Barbs T.

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people; great service. Especially that girl up front!"
Profile photo of Brad Garrison

Brad Garrison

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice folks, very helpful and friendly service."
Profile photo of Shirley Smith

Shirley Smith

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie Stogsdill had all the answers to my questions, very professional, and a great disposition she made getting insurance easy."